Logo: CoolDudes2000

logo 'CoolDudes2000' by RPG Macker :: rmarchiv.de is brought to you with love.

  • Popularity helper: 4.31%
    • votes:
    • Rate Up 
    • Rate Down 
    • avg:
    • Alltime top: #0
  • Report game


Since the beginning of time, an eternal clash between good and evil exists. In order to rise again as the mighty sun itself, Re must solve a dangerous quest, an ordeal through the Duat lasting 12 hours. In the 7th hour, the incarnated chaos itself, a giant serpent, known as Apophis appears and tries to stop Re from his mission. Since the beginning of time, Apophis is beheaded every night. Since the beginning of time, Apophis reincarnates trying to stop Re again. But one day, Apophis broke this eternal loop and went down to Earth, to spread chaos over it...

With his dark powers he manages to control three mighty gods. Also he controls the most powerfull human being, the Pharao. Under Apophis' influence, the Pharao plans to start a war to gain control over the whole continent. Every fallen man, woman and even child whose dead is caused by Apophis' influence will make him stronger. After Re knows what Apophis did, he decides to get down to earth, together wih Seth. Down there, they want to challenge the evil serpent. This will be a dangerous quest, because on the earth even gods can die and won't even be reborn, like they do in their own world which is fullfilled with mysterious magical powers. Re and Seth first have to defeat the three gods, which are controled by Apophis. This will make him weaker and will break the seal, which lays over the Pharao. When those tasks are done, they can challenge Apophis himself... if they manage to find him.


The main goal is to free the three controled gods. In order to manage that, the player has to visit their temples. Those are full of puzzles which have to be solved. Besides those temples, there also are optional dungeons, where you can find special items, skills and so on. Of course there will be battles, too. The enemies will not be seen on the map and the battles will be random. BUT the player is able to set the encounter rate to 0 (when you have trained enough and just want to explore the maps).


  • Most of the graphics are made by myself (unused graphics).
  • Custom music by J. Stewart
  • Normal dialouges as speech bubbles.
  • Level System: From every enemy you defeat, you get his Ba (soul).With those you can improve your weapons and equipment. Later you will also be able to increase your skills with them.
  • Skit System: Inspired by the "Tales of..." series. Skits are optional group intern conversations about different topics. The idea behind those conversations is to learn more about the characters and to give them more depth.
  • TODO: no_user_credits_added
Use this link to push the popularity of this content

Spread the word with using of this link.

TODO: no_comments_available
Comment rules

Don´t write spam. Spam is evil. Spam makes your account get banned.

Don´t be rude.

Stay on topic.

Don´t disturbe admins and mods.

Add Comment
Your permissions are to low.